Forgot your Password?

Please enter the e-mail address for your account. A verification token will be sent to you. Once you have received the token, you will be able to choose a new password for your account.

Reset your Password

Seminarians

seminarians2012-bw

Our Patron

vianney2

St. John Vianney

Newsletters

newsletter_bw

Upcoming Events

Sat Oct 21 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
Mass/Club Meeting
Sun Nov 05 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Holy Hour for Vocations
Sat Nov 18 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
Mass/Club Meeting
Fri Dec 15 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Christmas Party
Sat Jan 20 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
Mass/Club Meeting
Sun Jan 28 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Holy Hour
Sat Feb 17 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
Mass/Club Meeting
Sun Mar 04 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Holy Hour
Sat Apr 14 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
Mass/Club Meeting
Sun Apr 22 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Holy Hhour

Subscribe

Subscribe now to receive our monthly email newsletter.